Flutter ~ Designed for Scrap ‘n Stamp

4 04 2009

img_5783Here is a quick little card I made for Scrap ‘n Stamp. I used the My Minds Eye paper pack Flirty. The pinks in this paper pack are so bright and fun it was hard to stop myself from working with it all night long (but with a baby that isn’t into sleeping in all day I had to put myself to bed!!!) To create the butterfly I used the Spellbinders butterfly die, I cut it out twice and applying glue only to the body of the butterfly I attached them together. I added a few Kaiser Craft rhinestones to make the body more flashy and used this as the focal point on my card. The best thing about this card is it’s many uses… I see birthday, mother’s day, spring, just because, thank you…. the options are endless.

Until next time, Happy crafting!!

Shellie

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

