How About Those Nesties?

13 05 2009

See I promised it would not be such a long time between posts!!!

how-bout-those-nestiesHere is a card I made while playing with my Nesties!!  I am becoming VERY addicted to these little dies.  This card was made while I was taking orders for Mother’s day cards…. this one it’s self was not purchased, but it got a lot of oooh’s and aaah’s.  I used the NEW Sizzix Wedding embossing folder to textureize the background, stamped my Hydrangea and coloured it with my SU! markers, layered my Nesties and added a little ribbon and the card was complete!  Quick (except for colouring all those flowers) and easy!

Until Next time Happy Crafting!

Shellie

Actions

Information

One response

28 05 2009
Michelle H

Great card! I can’t see why it wasn’t picked up! Your other cards must have REALLY been knockouts!!

Leave a Reply

