Gone Fishin’

29 05 2009

No really, I may fish, I may set out crab traps, I may read, cook, eat, drink, OR I MAY JUST RELAX!!!  We are heading out of town this weekend to celebrate my brother’s 30th birthday!  We are going back to Galiano Island (see earlier post for how much we love it there) Any way I just wanted to let you all know, that this weekend, no computer will be turned on (unless it is for the endless music supply) and no email or blog will be looked at, SO if you post a comment it will not be visible until I get home Monday night.

Here are a few pictures of my sweetie for your enjoyment!  I can’t believe she is 6 months old!!!

IMG_0354

Looking cute as can be in her mini pool!

IMG_0339

this is her “oh… you didn’t see that did you?” face.

IMG_0322

This is her get that camera out of my face look!!!

IMG_0450

Daddy put up a swing in the back yard!  Aren’t Daddy’s GREAT!!!

Have a GREAT WEEKEND!!!

Shellie

Actions

Information

4 responses

29 05 2009
Cheryl

Awwww, she is tooo cute!!! Have fun this weekend!!!

Hugs,
Cheryl

10 06 2009
Gina

What an adorable baby! Great job for dad installing the swing, those usually get a lot of enjoyment.

12 06 2009
Ann

Ca-ute!!!

20 06 2009
Shanna

She is absolutely adorable!

Shanna

Leave a Reply

