A Couple More Father’s Day Cards

12 06 2009

I told you I had, had quite a bit of time to craft even though I did not have time to post…. Well I have some more time to post so here are some more Father’s Day cards for you.

For these cards I used digi stamps from Dustin Pike, along with some more basic Grey papers, and Stampin’ Up! Markers.  The images are printed on Glossy cardstock and the image just outlined to add colour.  I left these cards simple and let the patterned paper do the embellishing!  I think any dad would be happy to get one of these cuties for Father’s Day!!

shellie2

shellie6

Hope you like these!

Until Next Time,

Happy Crafting!

Shellie

Actions

Information

15 responses

12 06 2009
michelle

These are great cards. I really love how you just outlined the images for just a hint of color! Wonderful job!

12 06 2009
Vicki

Great cards! The pickup is a real favorite! Welcome to You’re Invited, too! Blessings to you!

12 06 2009
Heidi

I love that little man he reminds me of the man on dennis the menace.

13 06 2009
maria

Cool cards! I really like the simple outline! I’ll have to try this technique!!

13 06 2009
Lynn

Love this fun image!! How perfect for the fishermen in your life!!! Cute, cute, cute, Shellie!!

13 06 2009
Jackie

Great cards and nice image! tfs!!!

13 06 2009
Rebekka

This is such a fun looking image.

13 06 2009
Susan (peebsmama)

Fun image and such cool patterned papers.

15 06 2009
sandy

Cute! The DP goes perfect with the images!

16 06 2009
Jerusha Borden

Hehe, so cute! Love it!

17 06 2009
Kim Murphy

What a great collection of Father’s Day Cards! I always have the toughest time finding male mojo LOL! Love these!

18 06 2009
M.E. Driggs

great Father’s Day cards. I love Dustin Pike’s stamps

M.E. aka CMCMaryD@SCS

19 06 2009
Ann

Very nice masculine cards!

20 06 2009
Shanna

These are cute! Dustin Pike’s stuff is so fun!

Shanna

20 06 2009
michelle

now i have a crush on this guy!

he is beyond adorable

TFS!

Leave a Reply

